By: declareyourself

| | | | |

Hollywood Declares Themselves – Part 2

In the uncensored version, Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Snoop Dogg, Harrison Ford, Julia Roberts, Ben Stiller, Will Smith, Steven Spielberg, Justin Timberlake, along with Sacha Baron Cohen as “Borat, ‘ Zach Braff, Colin Farrell, Neil Patrick Harris, Scarlett Johansson, Shia LeBeouf, Tobey Maguire, Ryan Reynolds, and Jason Segal encourage you to NOT VOTE. http://www.declareyourself.ocm

Similar Posts