By: Eva Mendes

| | | | | | | | | |

Pimps Don’t Cry ft. Cee-Lo Green & Eva Mendes

The world premiere exclusive video of the early Academy Awards favorite and new national anthem, “Pimps Don't Cry” with Cee-Lo Green & Eva Mendes. The new single from the Columbia Motion Picture “The Other Guys”, in theaters RIGHT NOW!!

Directed by Osmany Rodriguez & Josh Martin
Starring Eva Mendes & Cee-Lo Green
The Sequinses Band: Jon Brion, Ben Reddell & David Neher
The Tear Drop Backup Singers: Natalie Hoy, Jennie Pierson & Tiffani Haddish
Producer: Dal Wolf
Production Manager: Jacob Geller
1st AD: Genghis Jorgensen
2nd AD: Matt Mazany
Producer Designer: Tony Swansey
Director of Photography: Antonio Scarlata
1st AC: Scott Johnson
2nd AC: Ray Lee
Sound: BoTown Sound
DIT: Ben Moen
Gaffer: Kevin Stewart & Richard Kim
Key Grip: Jordan Downey
Best Boy Grip: Daniel Ainsworth
Best Boy Electric: Brian Lane
Grip: Andrew Crighton, Dan O'Brian & Pat O'Brian
Hair & Make Up: Shauna O'Toole
Hair Stylist: Timon Cana
Eva Mendes Hair & Make Up: Steeve Daviault
Wardrobe: Leslie Schilling
Projections Model: Annelise Dekker
PAs: Andrew Grissom, Samantha Chan, Jordan Martin, Mike Mcalister, John Ziskal, Andreas Hoelting
Special Thanks to Luis Sanchez, Adam McKay, Mike Farah, Mike Jasorka & Avenue Six Studios

Similar Posts