By: Emma Roberts

| | | | | | | | |

The Girl With The Tramp Stamp Tattoo

Emma Roberts stars in The Girl With The Tramp Stamp Tattoo, alongside Joe Manganiello, Ray Wise & Brian Huskey in the most anticipated film of 2011, based on the book trilogy by Stieg Larsson.


Starring – Emma Roberts, Joe Manganiello, Brian Huskey and Ray Wise
Featuring – Jennie Pierson, Nick Corirossi, Natalie Hoy and Linda Tan
Concept by – Jake Syzmanski
Written by Seth Morris
Director of Photography – Kevin Atkinson
Directors/Editors: Matt Villines & Oz Rodriguez
A Cam 1st AC – Gabe Diniz
B Camera Operator – Geraldo Madrozo
B Cam 1st AC – Ryan Guzdial
2nd AC – Barron Norris
Digital Imaging Technician – Brian Lane
Gaffer – Jay Guffey
Best Boy Electric -Josh Coffman
Electrician – Mike Asinger
Key Grip – Kyle Honnig
Grip- Hector Villareal
Rigging Grip – Dwight Stone
Assistant Director – Shadie Elnashai
2nd AD – Matt Mazany
Set Photographer – Tiffany Roohani
Production Designer – Rachael Ferrara
Art Director – Katie Byron
Art Lead – Alexi Gomez
Costume Designer – Janicza Bravo
Wardrobe Stylist- Iris Bainum-Houle
Hair and Make Up- Kat Bardot
Hair and Make Up Asst – Jaq Schmitz
Sound – BoTown Sound/Steve Pallow
Stunts – Lauren Palmigiano
Production Coordinator – Saba Zerehi
Production Assistants – Andrew Grissom, Charles Mattingly, Hannah Yi, Anne Hirschmann, Seth Farley, and Tony Swansey
Produced by Michelle Fox and Sean Boyle
Executive Producer – Mike Farah
Special Thanks – Lauryn Kahn

Similar Posts