By: Funny Or Die

| | | | |

The Track Listing to R. Kelly’s New Sexy Thanksgiving Album

This week R. Kelly released the track listing for his upcoming album, Black Panties. With subtle and seductive titles such as ‘Show Ya Pussy” and ‘Throw This Money on You,” the album is sure to rank up there in the canon of Kelly.

Capitalizing on the hype, Kelly announced a Thanksgiving themed album. Below is the album and, of course, the track listing.

Similar Posts