By: PoliSub

| | | | | | |

12 Years A Slave

Now that 12 Years A Slave won Best Picture, nicHi is seeing things a little differently.

Written by nicHi douglas
Produced by nicHi douglas
Music by Ian Axness
Todd Dakotah Briscoe
nicHi douglas
Emma Tattenbaum-Fine
Matthew Robert Gehring
Preston Martin
Dominique Toney
Edited by Andrew R. Butler
Production Assistant: Matthew Robert Gehring
Special Thanks:
Paul Langland
Ani Taj
PoliSub makes parody sketches and comedy music videos about pop culture and current events. Subscribe for a hilarious new video EVERY WEEK.

Similar Posts