By: The Flaming Lips

| | | | |

Fred Armisen Joins The Flaming Lips

Fred Armisen proves he has what it takes to replace Wayne Coyne as lead singer of The Flaming Lips after the band officially sells out.

Staring – Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, Derek Brown, Matt Duckworth, Fred Armisen and Jon Daly.
Written by Jake Fogelnest, Andy Bush and Jake Weisman
Directed by Andy Bush
Director of Photography – Brian Lane
Camera Operators – Aaron Ulrich, Ricky Fosheim
1st AC – Ray Lee
DIT – Matt Sweeney
Gaffer – Dave Cronin
Key Grip – Jordan Downey
Production Designer – Tricia Robertson
Prop Master – John Flores
Wardrobe Stylist – Zoe Buck
Wardrobe Asst – David Browne
Hair and Make Up Artist – Jessica Leigh Schwartz
Hair and Make Up Asst – Jennifer Osborne
Sound Mixer – Danny Carpenter for BoTown Sound
Boom Operator – Chris Bennet for BoTown Sound
1st Assistant Director – Sean Decany
2nd Assistant Director – John Klymshyn
Key Production Assistant – Becca Scheuer
Office Production Assistant – Parker Seaman
Production Assistants – Michael McAlister, Eleanor Winkler
Unit Production Manager – Jacob Geller
Produced by Sean Boyle and Jason Carden
Editor – Jake Shaver
Post Production – Therapy Studios
Special Thanks – Scott Booker, Chris Chandler and Rick Gershon

Similar Posts