By: Aesop Rock

| | | | | |

The Impossible Kid ‘ EP 1: Sorry I’m Late

New album “The Impossible Kid” drops April 29th on Rhymesayers Entertainment. Stay tuned for next week's episode!

Aesop Rock – Himself
Dr. Izzo – Tom Berdine
Benjamin – Sir Jarlsberg
Kirby – Kirby
Contains a portion of “Mystery Fish ‘ from the forthcoming album, “The Impossible Kid ‘
Production Company: Bent Image Lab (Portland, Oregon)
Director: Rob Shaw
Executive Producer: Ray Di Carlo
Producer: Robert A. D'Esposito
DP: Rodrigo Melgarejo
Editor: Rob Shaw
Associate Producer: Lane Clark
Art Director: Emily Yurek
Character Designer/Illustrator: Alex Pardee
Animator: John Summerson
Animator: Kamela Heyward
Location sound mixer: Michael Elliot

Similar Posts