By: DadsGarageTV

| | | | |

Cinco de Mayo Pledge

Take the Cinco de Mayo pledge with us. Production by Dad's Garage TV Funny by Dad's Garage Theatre Executive Producer Kevin Gillese Line Producer Megan Dahl Director Tom Rittenhouse Written by Eve Krueger & Megan Leahy Director of Photography Philip Wages Editor Tom Rittenhouse Graphics by Adam Pinney Credits Bump Creation Adam Pinney Linnea Frye Sound Mix by Ben Holst Music Licensed by Tunefruit Starring Shannon Byrd Andre Castenell Andy Coen Kevin Gillese Cris Gray Carole Kaboya Megan Leahy Ronnie Johnson-Lopez Whittney Milsap Amber Nash Tom Rittenhouse SPECIAL THANKS Alex Orr Fake Wood Wallpaper Liz Singleton

Similar Posts