By: Bearded Youth

| | | | | |

Bathroom Radio

We play the hits, You take the shits… bearded youth productions presents “bathroom radio” written & directed by Jon Walkup produced by Emily Lawrie edited by Richard Eggly starring Kenneth Beckerdite, Slick Moranis, Stu Berg, and Seye Ogunnaike director of photography Cooper Shine 1st ac Ben Smith g&e Pratham Mehta sound Alex Baker art pa Josh Cambell makeup Milan Miller editor Richard Eggly music by Tesla Effect – “Whatever” music by Disconscious -“Elevator Up”

Similar Posts