By: I Love You America

| | | | | | | |

I Love You, America: Hall of Presidents

Sarah Silverman visits the Hall of Presidents, where things really come to life.

Starring: Sarah Silverman; Jon Hamm as Abraham Lincoln; Dan Stevens as James A. Garfield; Adam Scott as George Washington; Jason Sudeikis as Richard Nixon; Ike Barinholtz as John F. Kennedy; Mike O ‘Gorman as Bill Clinton; Mary Gordon as Hillary Clinton; Anthony Antamanuik as Donald Trump; and Diona Reasonover as the Hall of Presidents tour guide.

Streaming now, with new episodes every Thursday, only on Hulu

Similar Posts