President Donald Trumpet

President Donald Trumpet

A press conference with the 45th President of the United States – Donald Trumpet | An Uncle Function Produnction | Directed by: Andy Zou? | http://www.andyzou.com | @CyJackX Written by: Chris Cafero? Sound by: Fernando Frandy Castillo | @FrandyCodes Editting by: Janna Emig? Featuring: Chris Cafero, Russell Daniels, Jessica Frey, Douglas Goodhart? and Gianmarco Soresi? Join the FUNction, uncle or not: https://www.facebook.com/UncleFunction https://twitter.com/UncleFunction https://www.instagram.com/UncleFunction https://www.unclefunction.com Uncle Function is: Chris Cafero? | http://www.ChrisCafero.com | @ChrisCafero Russell Daniels? Jessica Frey? | http://www.jessicafrey.com | @Jay_Frey @Douglas Goodhart | http://www.douglasgoodhart.com | @TheDouglasG Gianmarco Soresi? | http://www.gianmarcosoresi.com | @GianmarcoSoresi

Mansplaining Manspreader

Mansplaining Manspreader

Scooch over! Directed by Andy Zou (http://andyzou.com / @CyJackX) Written & Edited by Russell Daniels Sound by Frandy Codes (@FrandyCodes) Starring Russell Daniels, Jessica Frey, Douglas Goodhart, & Chris Cafero. Uncle Function is: Chris Cafero (www.chriscafero.com / @ChrisCafero) Russell Daniels (@RussJDaniels) Jessica Frey (http://www.jessicafrey.com / @Jay_Frey) Douglas Goodhart (http://www.douglasgoodhart.com / @TheDouglasG) & Gianmarco Soresi (http://gianmarcosoresi.com / @GianmarcoSoresi) Join the FUNction, uncle or not: http://www.facebook.com/UncleFunction http://www.twitter.com/UncleFunction http://www.instagram.com/UncleFunction http://www.unclefunction.com

Beauty and the Bowl

Beauty and the Bowl

Disney logic has some DARK consequences. Be his guest, but only if you MUST. Join the FUNction, uncle or not: https://www.facebook.com/UncleFunction https://twitter.com/UncleFunction https://www.instagram.com/UncleFunction https://www.unclefunction.com Shot at The Shooting Loft (http://www.shootingloft.com) Directed/Edited by Andy Zou (http://andyzou.com / @CyJackX) Written by Gianmarco Soresi (@GianmarcoSoresi) Sound by Frandy Codes (@FrandyCodes) Belle by Jessica Frey (http://www.jessicafrey.com / @Jay_Frey) Toilet by Gianmarco Soresi (http://www.GianmarcoSoresi.com) Uncle Function is: Chris Cafero (http://chriscafero.com / @ChrisCafero) Russell Daniels (@RussJDaniels) Jessica Frey (http://www.jessicafrey.com / @Jay_Frey) Douglas Goodhart (http://www.douglasgoodhart.com / @TheDouglasG) & Gianmarco Soresi (http://gianmarcosoresi.com / @GianmarcoSoresi)