Lickster – Cunnilingus Training App {The Kloons}

Lickster – Cunnilingus Training App {The Kloons}

Lickster is a revolutionary new training game that will make you a cunnilingus pro lickity-split. check us out at: http://www.youtube.com/thekloons WATCH MORE KLOONS VIDEOS: http://bit.ly/2kdaYSx Follow us on Twitter and instagram: @thekloons Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thekloons Featuring Rachel Napoleon: http://rachelnapoleon.com/ https://www.instagram.com/_rrratchet/ Hire us for commercial, broadcast, and webternet content at The Kloons Viral Studio http://thekloonsviralstudio.com/ thekloons@gmail.com

Prada Body Bag

Prada Body Bag

Prada Body Bag – The last bag you’ll ever need. What will the coroner carry YOU away in when you die? And who cares cause you’ll be DEAD. Big thanks to everyone who helped us make this thing happen, we’ve been planning this one for a long time. Stunt Coordinator: Johnny Yang http://www.youtube.com/emcrevolution Falling Starlet/Stunt Woman: Heather Bonomo http://www.instagram.com/bonomomoto Voice Over: Sabrina Jacob http://www.sabrinajacob.com CAST: Handsome Man: Joseph Mesiano https://www.instagram.com/josephmesiano/ http://www.josephmesiano.com Lucas Near-Verbrugghe http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3154566/ Kyle Hatch (& Camera Operator) http://www.youtube.com/kcmgtv1 Jason Horton http://www.youtube.com/jasonhorton Lize Johnston http://www.imdb.me/lizejohnston Ryan Murray http://www.ryan-murray.com @ryanmurrayactor Eileen Abarrca http://www.imdb.me/eileenabarrca Insta: @eileenabarrca Jessica DiBattista http://jessdiba.wix.com Jeff Marras Madeline Wager https://www.youtube.com/user/MCWager Tedde La Rue Fetherolf Lish Bliss http://www.facebook.com/LishBliss Jason Horton http://www.youtube.com/jasonhorton Aaron Henry SUBSCRIBE to The Kloons: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c… Follow us on Twitter and instagram: @thekloons Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thekloons Hire us at The Kloons Viral Studio http://thekloonsviralstudio.com/