By: Judd Apatow

| | | | | | | | |

Judd Apatow’s All-Star Video Part 2

A star-studded Public Service Announcement for

Starring Dane Cook, Lisa Edelstein, Helen Hunt, Ken Jeong, Don Johnson, Dennis Leary, Lindsay Lohan, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, John Mayer, Sarah Silverman, Patrick Stewart, Kiefer Sutherland, Triumph The Insult Comic Dog, and Brian Williams
Directed by Judd Apatow & Jordan Rubin
Written by Judd Apatow & Jordan Rubin
Edited by Sari Tiersky
Producer – Rob Schlissel
Production Company: Empire Entertainment, Inc.
Executive Producer – J. B. Miller
Special Thanks: American Jewish World Service, Josh Falcon, 13Keys, Lisa Eisenpresser, Greg Cohen, Lisa Yadavaia, Rena Dascal

Similar Posts